Sea transportation of cargo along the Northern sea route

The main specialization of the Arctic shipping company — Maritime cargo transportation in the Arctic region. We deliver goods in ports throughout the Northern sea route.

We have created and develop a company that fully meets the client’s needs, implement a multidisciplinary service, including a wide range of services for processing and shipping for shipping in the Arctic highway. Our staff have a wealth of experience transporting goods to the far North. The Arctic sea shipping company has its own fleet, equipped with everything necessary for the passage of the Northern sea route.

This highway is 2.5 times shorter than the other navigable trade route passing through the Suez and Panama canals. The Northern sea route — a route through the seas located in the Arctic ocean and the Bering sea (Pacific Ocean). This highway is considered the shortest for timely delivery of goods to the ports of the Arctic, Europe and Asia.

Our company focuses on long-term cooperation and partnership, so we offer flexible prices, discounts and try to find individual approach to everyone. We aim to create the most comfortable conditions for the customer: safe and fast transportation, high quality service, assistance in customs clearance and registration of goods.

The Northern sea route

Russian Maritime transport communication, the main shipping artery of Russia in the Arctic. The Northern sea route — the shortest sea route between the ports of the European part of Russia and the ports of the Far East.

A binder is the shortest Maritime route between the Far East and the part of Russia, which borders with Europe, the Northern sea route. The legislation clarifies that this Arctic communication has developed historically, is one and the national transport “artery” of Russia in the far North.

The Northern Maritime corridor includes the sea of the Arctic ocean and the Bering sea, located in the Pacific ocean. The geographical boundaries of the Northern sea route can be defined with one hand in the West, near the Straits of the Novaya Zemlya archipelago — the track is limited by the Meridian near the Cape of Desire. On the other hand, in the East, the Northern sea route ends at the dividing line between Eurasia and North America. The length of the railway from Kars to the Bering sea, where the extreme points of the route — 5 600 km. So, if you carry a cargo from St. Petersburg to Vladivostok along the Northern sea route, will be almost twice as fast as the road through the Mediterranean, component of 23 thousand km.

The ports that serves the Northern sea route, located in the Arctic, and Siberian rivers. Here with Arctic shipping highway shall transport fuel, food, forests, different equipment, coal. Companies that do not have the ice fleet, we can transport the goods through the Suez canal or the Caribbean sea. But from Murmansk to Japan distance is about 13 000 nautical miles, if you sail through the Red sea and the Mediterranean. Whereas the Northern sea route shortens the road to 5 770 miles.

5600km length route from the Kara Gate
to the Bay of Providence
6vessels of various modelfile
and capacity
300thousand tons of cargo shipped
by our company with the beginning of the year
6months average time of cargo delivery
via the Northern sea route
Our fleet
Contacts
General directorMikhail Artyukhov
+7 (911) 872-49-23
Reception+7 (8182) 22-99-99info@ashipping.ru
Personnel Department+7 (8182) 60-89-90 (ext. 105)rabota@ashipping.ru
Chief accountantNatalia Strelets
Head of Corporate Client Services DivisionAnna Varlamova
Head of Personnel DepartmentEkaterina Pupceva
Captain-instructorAlexander Rudakov
Designed in Artil

Морские перевозки грузов
по Северному морскому пути

Основная специализация компании Арктическое морское пароходство — морские грузоперевозки в арктическом регионе. Мы доставляем товары в портопункты на протяжении всего Северного морского пути.

Мы создали и развиваем компанию, которая полностью отвечает потребностям клиента, внедряем многопрофильный сервис, включающий широкий спектр услуг по оформлению и перевозке грузов по судоходной арктической магистрали. Наши сотрудники обладают богатым опытом транспортировки товаров в условиях Крайнего Севера. Арктическое морское пароходство имеет свой флот, оборудованный всем необходимым для прохождения Севморпути.

Эта магистраль в 2,5 раза короче, чем другие судоходные торговые пути, проходящие через Суэцкий и Панамский каналы. Севморпуть — это трасса через моря, расположенные в Северном Ледовитом океане, а также Берингово море (Тихий Океан). Данная магистраль считается самой короткой для своевременной доставки грузов в порты Арктики, Европы и Азии.

Наша компания ориентируется на длительное сотрудничество и партнерство, поэтому мы предлагаем гибкие цены, скидки и стараемся найти к каждому индивидуальный подход. Мы нацелены на создание максимально комфортных условий для клиента: безопасные и быстрые грузоперевозки, обслуживание на высоком уровне, помощь в таможенном оформлении и регистрации грузов.

Северный морской путь

Российская морская траспортная коммуникация, главная судоходная магистраль России в Арктике. Северный морской путь — кратчайший морской путь между портами Европейской части России и портами Дальнего Востока.

Самая короткая связующая морская магистраль между Дальним Востоком и той частью России, которая граничит с Европой — Северный морской путь. В законодательстве уточняется, что эта арктическая коммуникация сложилась исторически, является единой и национальной транспортной «артерией» России на Крайнем Севере.

Морской северный коридор включает в себя моря Северного Ледовитого океана, а также Берингово море, расположенное в Тихом океане. Географические границы Северного морского пути можно определить с одной стороны на западе проливами близ архипелага Новая Земля — трасса ограничена меридианом возле мыса Желания. С другой стороны, на востоке, Севморпуть кончается на водоразделе между Евразией и Северной Америкой. Длина магистрали от Карского до Берингова моря, где находятся крайние точки трассы — 5 600 км. Так, если везти груз из Санкт-Петербурге во Владивосток по Северному морскому пути, получится почти вдвое быстрее, чем дорога через Средиземное море, составляющая 23 тыс. км.

Порты, которые обслуживает Севморпуть, расположены в Арктике и сибирских реках. Здесь при помощи арктической судоходной магистрали осуществляют перевозки топлива, продуктов, леса, различного оборудования, угля. Компании, не имеющие ледового флота, могут перевозить грузы только через Суэцкий канал или Карибское море. Но из Мурманска в Японию расстояние составляет почти 13 000 морских миль, если плыть через Красное и Средиземное моря. Тогда как Северный морской путь позволяет сократить дорогу до 5 770 миль.

5600км длина пути от Карских Ворот
до бухты Провидения
6судов различной модицифкации
и грузоподъемности
300тысяч тонн грузов доставляется
нашей компанией ежегодно
6месяцев средний срок доставки груза
по Северному морскому пути
Наш флот
Контакты
Директор по развитию бизнесаКузьмин Денис Валерьевич
+7 (911) 593-83-25
Генеральный директорАртюхов Михаил Александрович
+7 (911) 872-49-23
Приемная+7 (8182) 22-99-99info@ashipping.ru
Отдел кадров+7 (8182) 60-89-90 (доб. 105)rabota@ashipping.ru
Главный бухгалтерСтрелец Наталья Ивановна
Руководитель отдела по работе с корпоративными клиентамиВарламова Анна Александровна
Начальник отдела кадровПупцева Екатерина Сергеевна
Капитан-наставникРудаков Александр Иванович
Сделано в Артиле